• Elusive

    Sara Rosett Editors Varis SQU 9999902723272 Article 0,00 €
    See other books by the same author
    Free-spirited and spontaneous, Zoe's life crashes when her ex goes missing and she's swept into an international mystery that takes her from glitzy Las Vegas to the old-world charm of Italy. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Peters' Vicky Bliss series, Elizabeth Adler, and Peter Mayle.
    Weight: 400 gr
    Available
    2,40 €
    • Reserving Books
      Books can be reserved online for later collection and payment at Hibernian. They will be kept aside for a maximum of three (3) work days only.
  • Details

    • Book binding : Paperback
    • Preservation state : 2. Very Good
    • Publication Date : 10/07/2021
    • Year of edition : 0
    • Authors : Sara Rosett
    • Number of pages : 304
    Free-spirited and spontaneous, Zoe's life crashes when her ex goes missing and she's swept into an international mystery that takes her from glitzy Las Vegas to the old-world charm of Italy. Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Peters' Vicky Bliss series, Elizabeth Adler, and Peter Mayle.

This website stores data as cookies to enable the necessary functionality of the site, including analytics and personalization. You can change your settings at any time or accept the default settings.

cookies policy

Essentials

Necessary cookies help make a web page usable by activating basic functions such as page navigation and access to secure areas of the web page. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.


Personalization

Personalization cookies allow the website to remember information that changes the way the page behaves or the way it looks, such as your preferred language or the region in which you are located.


Analysis

Statistical cookies help web page owners understand how visitors interact with web pages by collecting and providing information anonymously.


Marketing

Marketing cookies are used to track visitors on web pages. The intention is to show ads relevant and attractive to the individual user, and therefore more valuable to publishers and third-party advertisers.